V/A - Motown Flies Jamaica Vol. 2 (LP)

Be the first to leave a review about this product

Jamaican Airlines back with some more surprising mash-ups!! Find out more

15,99 €

In stock

Description « V/A - Motown Flies Jamaica Vol. 2 (LP) »

Following the great success of the last releases, Jamaican Airlines is back with some more dope on LP Vol 2.



A1. Smokey & Slimmy Taylor - Going To A Gogo       

A2. The Temptations & The Steadies - My Girl       

A3. Michael & Olly Buck - Never Can Say Goodbye       

A4. Four Tops & King Storm - Same Old Song       

A5. Marvin & Jay "Dusty" Smith - Sexual Healing&       

B1. Martha & King Storm - Heatwave       

B2. Marvin & Henry Tipper - Stubborn Kind Of Fellow&       

B3. Stevie & Jay "Dusty" Smith - Superstition&       

B4. Mary Wells & The Steadies - My Guy&       

B5. The Funk Brothers & Henry Tipper - What's Going On&       

Reviews on product « V/A - Motown Flies Jamaica Vol. 2 (LP) »

No comments have been posted for this product...

Post a comment

  • Secured Payment
    (Credit Card / Paypal)
  • Fast Shipping
    (Various choices of Shipping Method Worldwide)
See the See the items found Founded product No product was found icon-close
An error occurred, please try again later view products No product was found during the research News Promotion Sales Flash sale  € loading ending recherche
V/A - Motown Flies Jamaica Vol. 2 (LP)