The Pusher Online Shop The Pusher Online Shop

The Real Fake MC - Future Funk Survivors (LP)

Be the first to leave a review about this product


The Real Fake MC and Patchworks are back with a brand new LP out on Boogie Butt Records !! Find out more

This product is currently unavailable.

Description « The Real Fake MC - Future Funk Survivors (LP) »

New Jersey born Clyde Kingrap (aka The Real Fake MC) is probably the freakiest MC on earth. His Flow is definitely influenced by old-school Hip-Hop masters, but The Real Fake MC declares that his major influence remain in P-Funk, Gogo and early Punk Rock.

For more than 15 years he’s been grabbing mics and spreading funky vibes on stage & in collabs all around the world. His two 12″ out on Favorite Recordings, Live & Survive & Hunt Ya Sunshine, and his 1st LP Rock It Up were produced by French producer Patchworks aka Mr President.

These two musicians have been dropping some tracks together for more than a decade, with always the same target: educate their love for Hip-Hop with jokin lyrics and Funk inspired beats played live with instruments.

They’re back with a brand new LP, Future Funk Survivors out on Boogie Butt Records.

"Real fake MC what a name but he def has the old school flow with new school flavor.  His voice kinda reminds me of Method man. The stand out tracks for on this one are Books in the Subway  and Spider Rat, with Children of the Breaks. It’s not often you hear some these days paying homage to the breaks and let alone using them. Props to Patchworks and Real Fake Mc for going down that path with this song.  Freezin' is special to me cause it sounds a lot like The Message by Grandmaster Flash and the Furious Five. It is a tale that is still going on today:  poverty in society." - Amir Abdullah



A1. Future Funk Survivors   

A2. Children of the Breaks   

A3. Paris Paris   

A4. You Will See   

A5. Spider Rat   

B1. Freezin   

B2. Books in the Subway   

B3. Alligator Alligator   

B4. Bye Bye Planet Earth   

Reviews on product « The Real Fake MC - Future Funk Survivors (LP) »

No comments have been posted for this product...

Post a comment

  • Secured Payment
    (Credit Card / Paypal)
  • Fast Shipping
    (Various choices of Shipping Method Worldwide)
See the See the items found Founded product No product was found icon-close
An error occurred, please try again later view products No product was found during the research News Promotion Sales Flash sale  € loading ending recherche

The Real Fake MC - Future Funk Survivors (LP) is not currently available.


Do you want to receive an email as soon as this product is back in stock?

Also receive our top tips and special offers.

The Real Fake MC - Future Funk Survivors (LP)