The Pusher Online Shop The Pusher Online Shop

Janko Nilovic - Chorus (LP)

Underdog Records

Be the first to leave a review about this product

RARE - REMASTERED EDITION of JANKO NILOVIC, one of the greatest studio talents of Europe in the 70s! Find out more

18,99 €

In stock

Description « Janko Nilovic - Chorus (LP) »


Following the recent reissues of "Pop Impressions", "Super America" and "Soul Impressions" Underdog Records label follows-up to the series with another brilliant album by French underrated composer and producer, JANKO NILOVIC.

JANKO NILOVIC certainly was one of the greatest studio talents of Europe in the 70s!

He is a musician who devotes himself to music, which resulted in a great number of published works, but most of them made for library music labels and also not available for sale. His oeuvre stretches from classical, jazz and funk to pop, psyche and easy listening. And has been sampled many times by hip-hop artists such as JAY-Z, DAFUNIKS or GUTS...



A1. Mornings 2:22

A2. Chorus 2:16

A3. The Third Power 3:03

A4. One Together 2:37

A5. Ilion 3:00

A6. Boom Bang 1:52

B1. Christmas Roses 3:04

B2. Hommage A Pelé 3:07

B3. Vox Humana 3:07

B4. Mrs. Brown 2:26

B5. Magical World 2:26

B6. Down Down 2:20

Reviews on product « Janko Nilovic - Chorus (LP) »

No comments have been posted for this product...

Post a comment

  • Secured Payment
    (Credit Card / Paypal)
  • Fast Shipping
    (Various choices of Shipping Method Worldwide)
See the See the items found Founded product No product was found icon-close
An error occurred, please try again later view products No product was found during the research News Promotion Sales Flash sale  € loading ending recherche
Janko Nilovic - Chorus (LP)