Courtney John – Ecosystem (LP)

Be the first to leave a review about this product

The reggae rocker, Courtney John unleashes his new album, "Ecosystem". Find out more

This product is currently unavailable.

Description « Courtney John – Ecosystem (LP) »


The reggae rocker, Courtney John unleashes his new album, Ecosystem, born from a collaboration with the French label Soul Man Records which also produced the successful album Reggae Loves Soul!

With this new LP, recorded and mixed between Kingston and Paris, Courtney John has created a lyrical painting of our world, hosted by a classic early reggae sound that will appeal to reggae aficionados and a wider audience of music lovers…



A1  Southern Wind    

A2  Paper Dolls    

A3  Yes We Are    

A4  Jah Love Is Waiting    

A5  Never Get Weary    

B1  All the Way    

B2  My Love Is Real    

B3  Easier to Walk Away    

B4  It’s for Real    

B5 Free for All    

B6 Cold Feet    

Reviews on product « Courtney John – Ecosystem (LP) »

No comments have been posted for this product...

Post a comment

  • Secured Payment
    (Credit Card / Paypal)
  • Fast Shipping
    (Various choices of Shipping Method Worldwide)
See the See the items found Founded product No product was found icon-close
An error occurred, please try again later view products No product was found during the research News Promotion Sales Flash sale  € loading ending recherche
Courtney John – Ecosystem (LP)