The Pusher Online Shop The Pusher Online Shop

1000 Names - Toys Room Combat (CD)

Be the first to leave a review about this product

First LP of the famous producer duo from Sofia! Find out more

12,99 €

In stock

Description « 1000 Names - Toys Room Combat (CD) »

"Casio Blaster" and "99 Mistakes" are 1000names and are both dj’s and producers from Sofia. They have created their own style "blip hipotronic". Breaking the beat is their ultimate goal! They started to play together at the end of the1990's, when they discovered the original hip-hop culture and began to make beats. The process always involved a lot of sampling and the recycling of all sorts of music. "Toys Room Combat" is their first LP.



01- Intro        

02- Whiz Bang Scienze        

03- It Started As A Remix        

04- Rhythmatic Train Behaviour        

05- Cloudride ft. 215 TFK        

06- Meee-Loooo-Deee        

07- Remixing In The Block ft. DENA        

08- Pum        

09- Monobinate        

10- What Is Like        

11- Roccin On Ur Radio        

12- NN ft. JACKHIGH        

13- Plush Save        

14- He's just Who!        

15- In Unfunky UFO        

16- Three That Shift        

17- Puppies        

18- We Can Only Speculate        

19- Ant On My Button        

20- Sonotron        

21- 80's Debut        

22- Simmer Down ft. C.MONTS        

23- Toys Room Combat        

24- Distant Call        

25- Outro        

Reviews on product « 1000 Names - Toys Room Combat (CD) »

No comments have been posted for this product...

Post a comment

  • Secured Payment
    (Credit Card / Paypal)
  • Fast Shipping
    (Various choices of Shipping Method Worldwide)
See the See the items found Founded product No product was found icon-close
An error occurred, please try again later view products No product was found during the research News Promotion Sales Flash sale  € loading ending recherche
1000 Names - Toys Room Combat (CD)