Various – Boogie Slice Vol.1 (LP)

Be the first to leave a review about this product

First Compilation of 9 Modern Soul & Nu Boogie Slices. Find out more

25,99 €

In stock

Description « Various – Boogie Slice Vol.1 (LP) »

First Compilation of 9 Modern Soul & Nu Boogie Slices.

Featuring various artists such as Dee Nasty, Funkmaster Ozone, Parisian Soul, Modogsta, Lord Funk, Will The Funkboss, Djazzafonk, and SNS.



A1. Lord Funk - Bootie Pirate Intro

A2. Modogsta     - Waiting For U (Demo Version)

A3. SNS - Love Game

A4. Parisian Soul - Funky Island

A5. Dee Nasty - Higher

B1. Funkmaster Ozone - Freakazoids

B2. Lord Funk - Shake Wat U Gat (2Good2Stop)

B3. Will The Funkboss - Make It Happen

B4. Lord Funk & Djazzafonk - Inspiration

Reviews on product « Various – Boogie Slice Vol.1 (LP) »

No comments have been posted for this product...

Post a comment

  • Secured Payment
    (Credit Card / Paypal)
  • Fast Shipping
    (Various choices of Shipping Method Worldwide)
See the See the items found Founded product No product was found icon-close
An error occurred, please try again later view products No product was found during the research News Promotion Sales Flash sale loading ending recherche
Various – Boogie Slice Vol.1 (LP)